HomeArtist CenterMember Websites

Member Websites

Anna Macrae www.annamacrae.com
Anne Waters www.annewatersart.com
Arlon Rosenoff www.ArlonRosenoff.com
Barbara Ann Ford barbarafordwatercolors.com
Barbara Mearing barbaramearing.blogspot.com
Brian Baker www.brianbakerart.com
Bruce Edwards www.BruceEdwardsArtwork.com
Camea Davidson www.cameadavidson.com
Cary Jurriaans www.whidbeyislandfas.com
Charlette Haugen www.charlettehaugen.com
Christine Kopet www.chriskopetfineart.com
Craig Huber www.craigalanhuber.com
David Tracy stores.ebay.com/david-tracy-gallery/
Daniel Santjer www.danielsantjer.com
Deb Freng www.frengstudio.com
Dianna Shyne www.diannashyne.com
Dotti Burton www.dottiburton.com
Ellen Williams www.ellenwilliamsphotography.com
Forrest Goldade www.forrestgoldade.com
Frances Velling www.FrancesVelling.com
Gary Hamburgh www.garyhamburghphotography.com
Georgianne Arnot www.georgiannearnot.com
Gordana Curgus www.artbygordana.com
Janci Mannington www.jancimannington.com
Jane Olsen www.thestorybookstudio.com
Jean Pratt Beuoy www.jeanprattbeuoy.com
Jerry Kaufman www.imagesofrenewal.com
Jo Moniz www.jomoniz.com
Joan L Frey www.joanlfrey.com
JoAnne Mills www.JoAnneMillsWaterMediaArtist.com
Katya Palladina www.palladina.com
Kristin Morris www.KristinMorrisArt.com
Laif Bannon www.laifbannon.com
Lara Kulikova www.laraenamelart.com
Lee Evan Belfiglio www.beldesignart.com
Marcia Douglas www.marciaprints.com
Marilyn Ross www.paintersviewstudio.com
Marla French www.marlafrenchfineart.com
Pat Hitchens www.pathitchens.com
Patty Franklin www.pattyfranklinmosaics.com
Paula Ensign www.paulaensign.com
Robert Naf www.robertnaf.com
Shirley Rudolph www.shirleyrudolf.com
Susan Derrick www.susanderrick.com
Susan Melrath www.susanmelrath.com
Valerie Collymore www.valeriecollymore.com
Vicki Perry www.vickiperryart.com
Yael Zahavy-Mittelman www.yaelsart.com

Last Updated on Friday, 24 January 2014 01:55

EAFA Public Art Program

For Your Information

Newsletter Items Due
Thu Apr 24, 2014 @12:00AM

Deadline for Newsletter submission for next month. Late items will not be published. Send to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


EAFA Board Meeting
Thu May 01, 2014 @10:00AM - 12:00PM

Contact the President for meeting location.


EAFA General Meeting
Thu May 15, 2014 @10:00AM - 12:00PM

First Presbyterian Church of Bellevue, Upper Campus, Rooms 105/106, (9 Blocks North of Bellevue Square)


Contact EAFA

President:
Stan Chraminski
chraminski@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor
Yiota Georgas
eafanews@gmail.com

For Information:
info@eafa.org

More Contacts...

EAFA
P.O. Box 50446
Bellevue, WA
98015-0446

EAFA Gallery Contacts

volunteerbanner

EAFA Facts

  • Over 500 Active Members
  • 80 - 100 Monthly Meeting Attendance
  • All Media (Painting, Photo, Sculpture and other 3D Art)
  • Beginner to Professional
  • Monthly Newsletter
  • Monthly Board Meeting
  • Monthly General Meeting
  • Monthly Individual Exhibitions
  • Public Art Displays
  • Semi-Annual Major Exhibitions
  • Summertime Weekly Plein Aire Paint-Outs